Factoria Logo


Phone:  +52 614 158 4700

   Ret. Mario Vargas Llosa 101

        Complejo Industrial Chihuahua
      Chihuahua, Chihuahua 31136
​​​​​​​

NAME: 

POSITION:

PHONE:

E-MAIL:

Cesar Mendoza

Carlos Huerta

Verónica Hernandez

Leslie Rivera

Liliana Sánchez

Ruben Lechuga

Yasmin Baca

Vanessa Pérez

Luisa Mendoza

Lizeth Terrazas

Priscilla Balderrama

Beatriz Rodriguez

Lourdez Ortega

Ivonne Cejudo

Brenda Chairez

Ulises Rascon

Magdalena Cano

Plant Manager

Quality  Manager

Engineering Coordinator

Continuous Improvement Manager

Shipping

Shipping

SHE Manager

Accounts Receivable 

Sales & Customer Service

Purchasing

Receptionist

Accounts Payable

Administrative Manager

Talent Manager

Customs

Resident Engineer

Resident Engineer

+52-614-158-4710

+52-614-158-4712

+52-614-158-4704

+52-614-158-4708

+52-614-158-4702

+52-614-158-4702

+52-614-158-4709

+52-614-158-4700

+52-614-100-2018

+52-614-158-4715

+52-614-158-4700

+52-614-158-4703

+52-614-158-4711

+52-614-158-4724

+52-614-158-4706

+52-614-247-5508

+52-614-516-7350

cmendoza@factoria.com

chuerta@factoria.com

vhernandez@factoria.com

lrivera@factoria.com

lsanchez@factoria.com

rlechuga@factoria.com

ybaca@factoria.com

vperez@factoria.com

luisa@factoria.com

lterrazas@factoria.com

captura@factoria.com.mx

brodriguez@factoria.com

lortega@factoria.com

icejudo@factoria.com

bchairez@factoria.com

ulises@factoria.com

​​​​​​​mcano@factoria.com